Skip to Main Content
Austell, GA City Logo

Holiday Schedule

City of Austell office Closures for 2020

 

New Year’s Day 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, January 20, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Fourth of July

Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26 2020

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve Holiday *

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Holiday*

        Friday, December 25, 2020

1.    City closes at 3:00 P.M. on Good Friday, April 10, 2020

                2.    City closes at 12:00 Noon Wednesday, December 23, 2020