Skip to Main Content
Austell, GA City Logo

2019 Holiday Schedule

Administrative offices will be closed in observance of the following City holidays. All other essential services, including Fire and Emergency Services, Police, and Emergency 911, will remain open.

New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019 (administrative offices will close at 3:00 PM)

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas
Administrative offices will close at 12:00 PM on Monday, December 23, 2019 and will re-open on Thursday, December 26, 2019

New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020